The Team

The Team
Sue Allen – Manager/Company Secretary

Andrew Egginton – Finance & Admin Officer

Diane Garbett – Youth and Community Worker

Diane Morris – Monitoring and Admin Officer

Lesley Davies – Community Support Officer

Margaret Vaughan – Volunteer Coordinator

Viv Buckard – Older Person’s Support

Trevor Stockton – Chair

Father David Piskorz – St Patrick’s Parish – Vice Chair

Catherine Penman

Erik Pearse – ESOL Tutor

Joanne O’Meara

Sister Jo Cremin – Infant Jesus Sisters

Joanne Watters – Father Hudson’s Society

Margaret Nicholls

Sister Margaret Walsh – Infant Jesus Sisters

Suhair Hassan Mohammed

Stephen – 1st Year Oscott Seminarian

Andrew – 5th Year Oscott Seminarian

Lynsey Pearce – Welfare & Support